Reboot Yourself

July 13, 2006

This isn’t my first blog nor will it be my last I’m sure but it does feel a bit different. I signed up for this name back in November with the idea of using it as a soundboard for new ideas I was having related to my job and my industry. Of course, nothing really came of it so the site had nothing on it.

But now, I’m going to start it up for real and instead of looking towards work for content, it’s going to be a bit more personal or at least that’s the current plan. I’m currently in the process of rebooting myself. The whole story will be the subject of another post but suffice it to say, I didn’t like the way I looked or felt and I’ve finally done something about it.

So, I’m hoping to document this starting today and we’ll see where I end up.

Leave a Reply

